Home  |  Property For Sale  |  Rental Property  |  About Our Group  |  Local Information  | Articles and LinksContact Us


Contact Us
St. Andrews Office St. George Office

233 Water Street
St. Andrews, NB  E5B 1B3

Phone: (506) 529-8777
Fax: (866) 860-3584

Toll Free: 1-866-644-8777

19 Main Street, Unit 1
St. George, NB  E5C 3S4

Phone: (506) 755-8777
Fax: (506) 755-8778

   
   
Leona Golding Leona Golding, Broker / Owner

Phone: (506) 529-8777
Cell: (506) 467-1777
Fax: (866) 860-3584

Email: Leona@FundyBayRealEstate.com
Pat Wilcox, Manager

Cell: (506) 755-0520
Phone: (506) 755-8777

Fax: (506) 755-8778

Email: Pat@FundyBayRealEstate.com

Cindy Kohler Cindy Kohler, e-PRO® Sales Manager

Phone: (506) 529-8777
Cell: (506) 467-2263
Email:
Cindy@FundyBayRealEstate.com


Social Media Links

Mark James  Mark James, Sales Representative

Phone: (506) 529-8777
Cell: (506) 469-0166

Fax: (866) 860-3584

Email: Mark@FundyBayRealEstate.com  
 
Debbie Grant, Property Manager
Vacation Home and Long Term Rental Management Services

Phone: (506) 529-8777
Cell: (506) 461-4765
Fax: (866) 860-3584
Email:
Debbie@FundyBayRealEstate.com
 
   Grand Manan Office
 
Dan Webster Dan Webster, Sales Representative
Grand Manan Island sales specialist

Cell: (506) 662-5870
Home: (506) 662-3433
Fax: (506) 662-3455
Web: www.DanWebster.ca
Email: Dan@FundyBayRealEstate.com
 

View Our Listings In:   or or Get New Listings in Google Toolbar

 

Home  |  Property For Sale  |  Rental Property  |  About Our Group  |  Local Information  | Articles and LinksContact Us

Web Design, Text and Images © Leona Golding, Fundy Bay Real Estate Group Inc., and Cindy Kohler Web Design