Property Inspectors

Fundy Building Inspection, Manzer Young
129 Back Bay Loop Road  Back Bay, NB  E5C 2V5
Phone: (506) 754-2220  Emailmanzery@nb.sympatico.ca

Kohler’s Property Service, Brian Kohler, AHI
Phone: (506) 529-4976  Emailbkohler@nbnet.nb.ca

New Brunswick Home Inspectors: Canadian Association of Home Inspectors

Financial Services

RBC Royal Bank Mobile Mortgage Specialist, Susan Hogge
26 Milltown Blvd., St. Stephen, NB
Emailsusan.hogge@rbc.com  |  Cell: (506) 467-1333  |  Fax: (506) 465-8698

Scotiabank St. Andrews Branch
204 Water Street, St. Andrews, NB E5B 1B4
Phone: (506) 529-1140  |  Toll Free: 1-800-267-1234  |  Fax: (506) 529-1147

Scotiabank St. George Branch
11 Main Street, St. George, NB E5C 3H9
Phone: (506) 755-3374

Start Ventures Ltd.
82 King Street, St. Stephen, NB E3L 2C5
Phone: (506) 451-7775 or 506) 467-2045
Email: approved@startventures.ca

TD Canada Trust Mobile Mortgage Specialist, Susan (Tucker) Lackie
Emailsusan.lackie@td.com  |  Cell: (506) 650-2241  |  Fax: (506) 849-0687

Borrowell Canada
Helping Canadians make great decisions about credit. Understand the value of your credit, so you can be confident and in control of your finances.  www.Borrowell.com

Lawyers

A. Bartlett Professional Corporation
David A. Bartlett Barrister & Solicitor
64 King Street, St. Andrews, NB  E5B 1Y3
Emailbartllaw@nb.aibn.com | Phone: (506) 529-9000 | Fax: (506) 529-9003

Anderson Mason Law
33 Main Street, St. George NB
Emailandersonmasonlaw@nb.aibn.com | Phone: (506) 755-2810

Andrew Harrison Law Office
157-C Water Street, St. Andrews NB  E5B 1A7
EmailAndrew@HarrisonLawOffice.ca | Phone: (506) 529-8485  |  Fax: 529-8486

Clark Drummie Barristers & Solicitors
64 King Street, St. Stephen, NB  E3L 1G3
Emailcdss@clarkdrummie.ca | Phone: (506) 466-2338 | Fax: (506) 466-0160

Home Insurance

Bestway Insurance Services
4450 Rte 127, St. Andrews, NB E5B 3A1
Emailinfo@bestwayinsurance.ca | Phone: (506) 529-4504 | Fax: (506) 529-4497

Charlton Insurance
113 Prince of Wales Street, St. Andrews, NB  E5B 1P4
Phone: (506) 529-8718 | Fax: (506) 529-4641

Groom Insurance
176 Water Street, St. Andrews, NB  E5B 1B2
Emailgroom@nbnet.nb.ca | Phone:  (506) 529-8900 | Fax: (506) 529-4007

Certifications and Memberships